Results Archive 2023

Results Archive 2023

Results from 2023 Events.


TARMAC AUTOTESTS

Tarmac Autotest #1 @ The Range – Sunday 2nd April 2023
Tarmac Autotest #2 @ The Range – Sunday 2nd April 2023


GRASS AUTOTESTS

Grass Autotest @ Mains of Twynholm – Sunday 21st May 2023
Grass Autotest @ Mains of Twynholm – Sunday 4th June 2023
Grass Autotest @ The Fell – Sunday 2nd July 2023
Grass Autotest @ Southerness – Sunday 16th July 2023
Grass Autotest @ Craighead – Sunday 20th August 2023
Grass Autotest @ Conchieton – Sunday 3rd September 2023
Grass Autotest @ Southerness – Sunday 15th October 2023


12 CAR RALLIES

Albert’s 12 Car – Wednesday 13th December 2023


Visit the Results Archive page for Historical Results.

Solway Car Club News

Tarmac Autotest – 28th April

Event details ▪ Date: Sunday 28th April  ▪ Venue: Hire & Supplies, Heathhall Industrial Estate, Dumfries, DG1 3PH ▪ Start Time: 11am (prompt start) ▪ Directions: You can’t miss it – it’s near Marchbanks Bakers! Entries close at 8pm… Learn More

April 15th, 2024

Galloway 100 – 12th May

Join us on the second Galloway 100, Classic Car Assembly – a car run through our region, suitable for any road legal vehicle (both classics and modern) – on Sunday 12th May 2024! Event details:… Learn More

March 25th, 2024

Tarmac Autotest – 24th March

Event details ▪ Date: Sunday 24th March  ▪ Venue: Oakbank Waste Management, Dumfries , DG1 4PH ▪ Organiser: South of Scotland Car Club ▪ Results: pdf link >here< ▪ Points: updated after Rd 4 >here< Due to venue unavailability for Tarmac… Learn More

March 24th, 2024