President: Stewart Robertson
Vice President: Norman Gowans
Chair: Kirsty Riddick – Email: via Contact page
Vice Chairman: Mark McCulloch – Email: via Contact page
Secretary: Norman Gowans – Tel: 07885 264344 – Email: via Contact page
Treasurer: May Gowans – Tel: 01556 503334 – Email: via Contact page
Competition Secretary: Keith Riddick – Tel: 07837 579570 – Email: via Contact page
Safeguarding Officer: Nancy Dickson

Committee: Barbara Armstrong; Albert Connelly; Glen Cunningham; Richard Dickson; Allan Edmondson; Peter Game; Rab Henderson; Thomas McCarney;  Ron Orr; Donald Peacock; Scott Peacock; Michael Riddick; John Wallace; David White.

Committee Members are chosen at the Annual General Meeting and any member is eligible. If you are interested in joining the Solway Car Club Committee, let one of the existing committee know and attend the AGM if possible, otherwise tender your apologies but make known your willingness to stand for committee.

Postal Address

Solway Car Club Ltd
c/o Craigroyston
1 Dunmuir Road
Castle Douglas

Solway Car Club News

Grass Autotest – 5th June

Event details ▪ Date: Sunday 5th June ▪ Venue: TBC ▪ Start Time: 11am (prompt start) ▪ Directions: to be added here. Entries close at 8pm on Friday 3rd June. Please Contact Keith Riddick (Competition Secretary) with any queries. Please remember,… Learn More

May 23rd, 2022

Grass Autotest – 22nd May

Event details ▪ Date: Sunday 22nd May ▪ Venue: Mains of Twynholm ▪ Results: pdf link >here< ▪ Points: updated after Rd 6 >here< Event Report Eighteen entries for Solway Car Club’s first Grass Autotest of the year,… Learn More

May 22nd, 2022