Points Archive 2018

Points Archive 2018

 Overall Championship
– 2018 Champion: Richard Dickson

 Ladies Championship
– 2018 Champion: Nancy Dickson

 12 Car Championship
– 2018 Expert Champions: Scott Peacock & Keith Riddick
– 2018 Semi-Expert Champion: Aly Beck & Robert Beck
– 2018 Novice Champions: Ron Orr & Grace Orr

 Grass Autotest Championship
– 2018 Champion: Rab Henderson

 Tar Autotest Championship
– 2018 Champion: Thomas McCarney

 Novice Autotest Championship
– 2018 Champion: Peter Game

 Novice Championship
– 2018 Champion: Peter Game

 Junior Championship
– 2018 Champion: Abby Dickson (Girls), Andrew Bowden (Boys)

 Senior Championship
– 2018 Champion: Harry Adams

 Chrysler Trophy
– 2018 Champion: Richard Dickson & Roger Alcorn

 Cone Killer League
– 2018 Champion: Peter Game

Back to Points Archive page.

Solway Car Club News

Ronnie Kirkpatrick

We are saddened to share the news of the sudden death of long-time Club member Ronnie Kirkpatrick on 26th December 2021. A former two-time Overall Club Champion (1984 & 1988), Ronnie was also our most… Learn More

January 14th, 2022

Dinner Dance Postponed

The Dinner Dance, scheduled for Saturday 15th January 2022, has been postponed. We hope to find a suitable date for this later in Spring 2022. More information will be posted soon.

January 5th, 2022

AGM Postponed

The AGM, scheduled for Wednesday 12th January 2022, has been postponed. The new (provisional) date is Wednesday 9th February 2022, at the Kings Arms, Castle Douglas at 7.30pm.

January 5th, 2022