2020 Results


Results from 2020 Events

*12 Car Rallies*

Round 1  -  12 Car Rally  -  Wednesday 27th February 2020

Round 2  -  12 Car Rally  -  Wednesday 4th March 2020 - POSTPONED

Round 3  -  12 Car Rally  -  Wednesday 18th March 2020 - POSTPONED

Round 16  -  12 Car Rally  -  Wednesday 4th November 2020

Round 17  -  12 Car Rally  -  Wednesday 18th November 2020

Round 18  -  12 Car Rally  -  Wednesday 2nd December 2020

*Tarmac Autotests*

Round 4  -  Tar Autotest @ The Range  -  Sunday 29th March 2020 - POSTPONED

Round 5  -  Tar Autotest @ The Range  -  Sunday 29th March 2020 - POSTPONED

Round 6  -  Tar Autotest @ Wilson's Quarry  -  Sunday 26th April 2020 - POSTPONED

Round 14  -  Tar Autotest @ TBC  -  Sunday 11th October 2020

Round 15  -  Tar Autotest @ TBC  -  Sunday 11th OR 25th October 2020

Round 16  -  Tar Autotest @ TBC  -  Sunday 25th October 2020

 

*Grass Autotests*

Round 7  -  Grass Autotest @ TBC  -  Sunday 17th May 2020 - POSTPONED

Round 8  -  Grass Autotest @ TBC  -  Sunday 17th May 2020 - POSTPONED

Round 9  -  Grass Autotest @ TBC  -  Sunday 14th June 2020 - POSTPONED

Round 10  -  Grass Autotest @ TBC  -  Sunday 14th June 2020 - POSTPONED

Round 11  -  Grass Autotest @ TBC  -  Sunday 28th June 2020 - POSTPONED

Round 12  -  Grass Autotest  @ TBC  -  Sunday 12th July 2020

Round 13  -  Grass Autotest @ TBC  -  Sunday 23rd August 2020

Round 14  -  Grass Autotest @ TBC  -  Sunday 29th September 2020

 

Visit the Events Calendar page for more information on 2020 events.