Solway Car Club

2018 Results


Results from 2018 Events

*12 Car Rallies*

Round 1  -  12 Car Rally  -  Wednesday 21st February 2018

Round 2  -  12 Car Rally  -  Wednesday 14th March 2018

Round 3  -  12 Car Rally  -  Wednesday 21st March 2018

Round 16  -  12 Car Rally  -  Wednesday 7th November 2018

Round 17  -  12 Car Rally  -  Wednesday 21st November 2018

Round 18  -  12 Car Rally  -  Wednesday 5th December 2018

*Tarmac Autotests*

Round 4  -  Tar Autotest @ The Range  - Sunday 1st April 2018 - Overall

Round 4  -  Tar Autotest @ The Range  - Sunday 1st April 2018  - Class

Round 5  -  Tar Autotest @ The Range  - Sunday 15th April 2018 - Overall

Round 5  -  Tar Autotest @ The Range  - Sunday 15th April 2018 - Class

Round 6  -  Tar Autotest @ Wilson's Quarry  -  Sunday 29th April 2018 - Overall

Round 6  -  Tar Autotest @ Wilson's Quarry  -  Sunday 29th April 2018 - Class

Round 14  -  Tar Autotest @ The Range  - Sunday 14th October 2018 - Overall

Round 14  -  Tar Autotest @ The Range  - Sunday 14th October 2018 - Class

Round 15  -  Tar Autotest @ The Range  -  Sunday 28th October - Overall

Round 15  -  Tar Autotest @ The Range - Sunday 28th October - Class

 

*Grass Autotests*

Round 7  -  Grass Autotest @ Irelandton  -  Sunday 13th May 2018 - Overall

Round 7  -  Grass Autotest @ Irelandton  -  Sunday 13th May 2018 - Class

Round 8  -  Grass Autotest @ Auchengassel  -  Sunday 20th May 2018 - Overall

Round 8  -  Grass Autotest @ Auchengassel  -  Sunday 20th May 2018 - Class

Round 9  -  Grass Autotest @ Southerness  -  Sunday 17th June 2018 - Overall

Round 9  -  Grass Autotest @ Southerness  -  Sunday 17th June 2018 - Class

Round 10  -  Grass Autotest @ Springholm  -  Sunday 8th July 2018 - Overall

Round 10  -  Grass Autotest @ Springholm  -  Sunday 8th July 2018 - Class

Round 11  -  Grass Autotest @ Southerness  -  Sunday 22nd July 2018 - Overall

Round 11  -  Grass Autotest @ Southerness  -  Sunday 22nd July 2018 - Class

Round 12  -  Grass Autotest  -  Sunday 26th August 2018 *event did not run*

Round 13  -  Grass Autotest @ Southerness  -  Sunday 23rd September 2018 - Overall

Round 13  -  Grass Autotest @ Southerness  -  Sunday 23rd September 2018 - Class

 

*Coming Events*

The 2019 calendar will be announced very soon.



Visit the Events Calendar page for more information on future events.