Events Calendar

Events Calendar

Events in 2021 will very much be assessed on an ‘event by event’ basis.

Sunday 16th May 2021 – Grass Autotest @ | Results

Sunday 13th June 2021 – Grass Autotest @ Southerness | Results

Sunday 27th June 2021 – Grass Autotest @ Springholm | Results

Sunday 18th July 2021 – Grass Autotest @ The Fell | Enter | Results

Sunday 8th August 2021 – Grass Autotest @ Venue TBC | Enter (entries open soon)

Sunday 29th August 2021 – Grass Autotest @ Venue TBC | Enter (entries open soon)

Sunday 18th September 2021 – Grass Autotest @ Venue TBC | Enter (entries open soon)

Visit the Results page for information on past events.

Coming Events

Committee Meeting 
Tuesday 3rd August 2021
Our next Club activity will be a ‘Zoom Committee Meeting’ on Tuesday 3rd August.


Committee Meeting 
Tuesday 7th September 2021
Our next Club activity will be a ‘Zoom Committee Meeting’ on Tuesday 7th September.


Committee Meeting 
Tuesday 5th October 2021
Our next Club activity will be a ‘Zoom Committee Meeting’ on Tuesday 5th October.


Committee Meeting 
Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Our next Club activity will be a ‘Zoom Committee Meeting’ on Tuesday 2nd November.


Committee Meeting 
Tuesday 7th December 2021
Our next Club activity will be a ‘Zoom Committee Meeting’ on Tuesday 7th December.


Solway Car Club News

2021 Championship Tables

Championship Tables after Round 4 (Grass Autotest – Sunday 18th July 2021) Overall Championship – updated after Round 4 Ladies Championship – updated after Round 4 12 Car Championship – will be updated after first… Learn More

July 18th, 2021

2021 Results

Results from 2021 Events. Due to the Coronavirus pandemic, the calendar remains provisional. 12 Car Rallies All dates TBC Tarmac Autotests All dates TBC Grass Autotests Grass Autotest @ Mains of Twynholm – Sunday 16th… Learn More

July 18th, 2021