Dinner Dance & Prizegiving

Jan 21, 2017

The Dinner Dance and presentation of trophies would be on the 21st of January at the Arden House Hotel

A buffet style meal with a starter.

Nokey’s Disco had been arranged, Tickets will be £25 per head as last year.

Also a bus will be arranged from Castle Douglas.

Please contact May or Norman Gowans for tickets 01556 503334

Below is a list of prize-winners for this year awards please come along and collect your prize (prizes) if you can

Albert wil be doing a slide show again so if you have any photos he would be very great full for a copy of them.

2016 prize-winners
Trevor Bowden, Chris Adams, Neil Dickie, Scott Coupland, Iain Wilson, Neil Macgregor, Drew McLean, Grant Carson, Robert Paterson, Joe McKeand, John McCulloch, Scott Peacock, Kirsty Riddick, Craig Patterson, Andrew McSherry, David Moore, Roger Alcorn, David White, Norman Robertson, Lewis Haining, Abby Dickson, Aaran Ferguson, Dugald Macgegor, Jack Houston, Hayley Coupland, Mairi Riddick, Keith Riddick, Mark McCulloch, Richard Dickson.