2020 Results

2020 Results

Results from 2020 Events. Due to the Coronavirus pandemic, the calendar remains provisional.

12 Car Rallies
12 Car Rally – Wednesday 27th February 2020
12 Car Rally – Wednesday 4th November 2020 *TBC*
12 Car Rally – Wednesday 18th November 2020 *TBC*
12 Car Rally – Wednesday 2nd December 2020 *TBC*


Tarmac Autotests
Tar Autotest @ TBC – Sunday 11th October 2020 *TBC*
Tar Autotest @ TBC – Sunday 25th October 2020 *TBC*


Grass Autotests
Grass Autotest @ Grange – Sunday 9th August 2020
Grass Autotest @ Mains of Twynholm – Sunday 23rd August 2020
Grass Autotest @ TBC – Sunday 29th September 2020 *Cancelled*


Visit the Events Calendar page for more information on 2020 events.

Solway Car Club News

2021 Championship Tables

Championship Tables after Round 4 (Grass Autotest – Sunday 18th July 2021) Overall Championship – updated after Round 4 Ladies Championship – updated after Round 4 12 Car Championship – will be updated after first… Learn More

July 18th, 2021

2021 Results

Results from 2021 Events. Due to the Coronavirus pandemic, the calendar remains provisional. 12 Car Rallies All dates TBC Tarmac Autotests All dates TBC Grass Autotests Grass Autotest @ Mains of Twynholm – Sunday 16th… Learn More

July 18th, 2021